Canning City Lions Club (Inc.)

District 201W1, Western Australia, Australia.

James D. Richardson Honour Award

This award is named after James D Richardson BEM, who in 1958 was the first Australian to serve as a Director on the International Board of Directors.


James D. Richardson Honour Award
Recipient Year
Marilyn Tidey 2018
Gail Mckewen 2017
Gail Mckewen 2016
John Tidey 2016
Peter Strickland 2013
Collin Spooner 2009
Ian Walker 2008
Christine Walker 2007
Carolyn Middleton ?